Meet Our Staff at LINCOLN of Windsor

Management Team

Terry Rafih

Chairman & CEO

(519) 979-1900

Hello, I am Terry Rafih.

I have been in the automotive industry since 1985. I am quite proud of my many accomplishments, as well as my team of truly dedicated, trained professionals. We are ready to assist each and every client with nothing short of excellent customer service at all times. The automotive industry is not only my business, but also my passion. I am married and have four children. I work "EIGHT DAYS A WEEK," in order to maintain customer satisfaction beyond your expectations. I invite you to come see for yourself. If you would like to know more about me you may also browse my "RAFIH STYLE" magazine, which is available online.

"IF YOU'RE SATISFIED, TELL OTHERS... IF NOT, CALL TERRY RAFIH!"

Munawwar Ali

President of Rafih Automotive

(519) 979-1900

Hamoody Rafih

VP of Group Sales

hrafih@overseasmotors.com

(519) 979-1900

Zeyad Rafih

VP of Group Fixed Operations

zrafih@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 254-4303

Carolyn Jones

Chief Financial Officer

(519) 972-6500

Dilpreet Singh

Group Digital Marketing Manager

dsingh@rafihautogroup.com

(905) 459-1810 ext. 335

Cathy Pratt

Director of Finance

cpratt@rafihautogroup.com

Greg Gill

Director of Sales

ggill@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 980-8500

Derek Alexander

Senior Group Sales & Leasing Specialist

dalexleasing@gmail.com

(519) 562-8359

Jeff Gardiner

Human Resource Manager

(519) 972-6500

Steve Virag

General Manager

svirag@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Finance Team

Matt Brown

Business Manager

mbrown@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Theresa Jessop

Financial Services Manager

tjessop@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Sales Team

Mark Vrecic

New Car Sales Manager

mvrecic@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Geoff Trojand

New Car Sales Manager

gtrojand@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Fred Tcharmtchi

Certified Pre-Owned Sales Manager

ftcharmtchi@rafihautogroup.com

(519) 972-6500

Ali Zaidan

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

azaidan@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Helen Toniolo

Lease Manager

(519) 972-6500

Frank Meloche

New Car Sales

fmeloche@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Toby Karchuk

New Car Sales

tkarchuk@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Mark Renaud

New Car Sales

mrenaud@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Sara Dawson

New Car Sales

sdawson@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Dylan Vanderbeck

New Car Sales

dvanderbeck@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Wally Kobrosli

Used Car Sales

wkobrosli@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Jerry Hartford

Used Car Sales

jhartford@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Dan Kachouri

Used Car Sales

dkachouri@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Anthony Piccolo

New Car Sales

(519) 972-6500

Howell Ricketts

New Car Sales

(519) 972-6500

Moe Kabbani

Used Car Sales

(519) 972-6500

Moe Mourad

Used Car Sales

(519) 972-6500

Tarek-Al-Garousha

Used Car Sales

(519) 972-6500

James Goodfellow

Internet Sales

(519) 972-6500

Tim Kereliuk

Drive Line Manager

(519) 972-6500

Zack Knudsen

Inventory Clerk

(519) 972-6500

Service Team

Brian Pluimers

Fixed Operations Manager

bpluimers@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-5965

Pat McFarlane

Service Advisor

pmcfarlane@fordwindsor.com

(519) 966-7378

Samantha Therrien

Warranty Clerk

stherrien@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Sue Wright

Service Advisor

swright@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Brandi Cleroux

Service Advisor

(519) 972-6500

Cristian Oana

Service Advisor

(519) 972-6500

Elaine Rueger

Service Advisor

(519) 972-6500

Firas Georgei

Service Advisor

(519) 972-6500

Mari Schaafsma

Service Advisor

(519) 972-6500

Charlee McFarlane

Service Cashier

(519) 972-6500

Vanessa Vilag

Service Cashier

(519) 972-6500

Chris Robert

Tower Operator

(519) 972-6500

Parts Team

Danielle LaChance

Parts Manager

dlachance@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

David Blain

Parts Wholesaler

dblain@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Sean Pennycook

Parts

(519) 972-6500

Heather Durand

Parts Counter

(519) 972-6500

Sonny Dickens

Parts Counter

(519) 972-6500

Administration

Said Ammar

Assistant Controller

sammar@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Frank Ferriolo

Internet Specialist

fferriolo@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Amber Beneteau

Reception

reception@fordwindsor.com

(519) 972-6500

Megha Soni

Accounting

(519) 972-6500